Weekend Midgard BG

edited February 18 in General Board
Hey All,

Midgard been laying low for a while, but working on changing that trend. We had a pretty fun weekend running on Fri-Sat-Sun. We won, we lost, killed, died, but had great fights overall.

I will keep up running BGs every weekend from now on, and all is welcome to pick up the fight with our enemies.

Currently planned times for Open BG:
Fridays - 7 PM EST / 1 AM CET
Saturday - 7 PM EST / 1 AM CET
Sunday - 6 PM EST / 12 CET

Weekdays currently unplanned, will see how we do on weekends till later.

Thank you all for support, and special thanks for those who came about during last weekend to build up numbers.

See you on the Battlefield!
Post edited by Gavner on

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.