« Calendar for December 2018 »

  1. 1
    Hibernia: A Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 Saturday 1st December 2018

    Hibernia: A Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 Saturday 1st December 2018

    Solicfear1Organizer: Solicfear1
    Event on Saturday, 1. December 2018 Created on Sunday, 25. November 2018
    Hi all,

    I'll be leading a Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 on Saturday 1st December 2018

    Times: 16:00PM CET / 16:00PM UK / 11AM EST / 10AM CST / 8AM PST (BG open 30 minutes before)

    BG leader Solic/Kylorinn

    Where to begin!
    1. Talk to Cystilla in TNN by forge area
    2. Talk to Talitu Envoy then Salle
    3. Talk to Cystilla again to get quest A Glimmer of Hope (dark elf & soldiers)
    4. Use port to Towns --> Connla
    5. Grab wyvern to Innis Carth
    6. Wait for BG lead Solic

    Rules:
    1. Please be prepared to listen
    2. Please no afking or raid goes on a lot longer and likely i wont wait for u
    3. I will wait 1 minute for link deads
    4. Please make sure you read your journals all the time!
    5. Send a tell to Solic if stuck!

    Looking forward to seeing you there!

    Solicfear
    Hibernia PvE leader
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
    Albion Curse Raid prelude to 8 7:30 PM Est(usa time) Wednesday December 5th

    Albion Curse Raid prelude to 8 7:30 PM Est(usa time) Wednesday December 5th

    TullyOrganizer: Tully
    Event on Wednesday, 5. December 2018 Created on Monday, 3. December 2018
    Albion: Wednesday December 5th 7:30pm Est[US PRIME-TIME]

    I'll be leading a US Prime-time Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 on Wednesday December 5th

    BG Leader TullySorc(BG open 60 minutes before on Tuesday)

    Wednesday's Raid Starts at: 130AM CET / 1230AM UK / 730PM EST / 630PM CDT / 430PM PST

    (For other time zones go to this website: http://everytimezone.com/ )

    How to start the Campaign?

    1. Speak to Commander Selan in Camelot by the North Gate(Old Catacombs Entrance)

    2. Speak to the undead next to her, then to Commander Selan again

    3. Check Journal and you'll have a quest called [Curse] A Friendly Face

    4. Go to Hall of Fellows in Camelot and Speak to the NPC "Quest Journalist" and accept both options he gives you.
    5. Port to any town find a Dungeon researcher and port to Catacombs of Cordova
    6. Wait there till BG has all arrived.

    Guild Recruitment
    Chalice of Nevermore is recruiting new and returning players. If you are interested please contact any Chalice Member in game!
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
    Hibernia: A Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 on Saturday 8th December 2018!

    Hibernia: A Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 on Saturday 8th December 2018!

    Solicfear1Organizer: Solicfear1
    Event on Saturday, 8. December 2018 Created on Sunday, 2. December 2018
    Hi all,

    I'll be leading a Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 on Saturday 8th December 2018

    Times: 17:00PM CET / 16:00PM UK / 11AM EST / 10AM CST / 8AM PST (BG open 30 minutes before)

    BG leader Solicwardii

    Where to begin!
    1. Talk to Cystilla in TNN by forge area
    2. Talk to Talitu Envoy then Salle
    3. Talk to Cystilla again to get quest A Glimmer of Hope (dark elf & soldiers)
    4. Use port to Towns --> Connla
    5. Grab wyvern to Innis Carth
    6. Wait for BG lead Solic

    Rules:
    1. Please be prepared to listen
    2. Please no afking or raid goes on a lot longer and likely i wont wait for u
    3. I will wait 1 minute for link deads
    4. Please make sure you read your journals all the time!
    5. Send a tell to Solic if stuck!

    Looking forward to seeing you there!

    Solicfear
    Hibernia PvE leader
    US Prime Time RvR - all 3 realms :)

    US Prime Time RvR - all 3 realms :)

    SiambraOrganizer: Siambra
    Event on Saturday, 8. December 2018 Created on Friday, 7. December 2018
    Let me hear the battle cry Calling on the wind
    Let me see the banners fly Before the storm begins

    Let me feel the spirits soar Destroy the Mids and Albs
    Striking at the evil core For all the world to see

    US Prime Time RVR - December 8th.

    Hero and the joyous Hibs challenge the grumpy sighing Mid zerg and the "we are NOT paranoid" Alb BG to combat!

    US time - Saturday December 8th at - 6:00 pm Eastern / 5:00 pm Central / 4:00 pm Mountain / 3:00 pm Pacific /

    EU players - Saturday December 8th at GMT Europe / Germany - at 11 pm gmt / 00:00 cet

    By the way, if you see me on Siambra or Aisenbow I'm really just an ambassador for bunnies, flowers or butterflies. I'm harmless !!bna51boj2opw.jpg
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
    Hibernia: A Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 Friday 14th December 2018!

    Hibernia: A Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 Friday 14th December 2018!

    Solicfear1Organizer: Solicfear1
    Event on Friday, 14. December 2018 Created on Saturday, 8. December 2018
    HIBERNIA: A DRAGON'S CURSE CAMPAING PROLOGUE AND CHAPTER 1-8 FRIDAY 14TH DECEMBER 2018!

    I'll be leading a Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 on Friday 14th December 2018

    Times: 8:00PM CET / 7:00PM UK / 2PM EST / 1PM CST / 11AM PST (BG open 30 minutes before)

    BG leader Solicwardii

    Where to begin!
    1. Talk to Cystilla in TNN by forge area
    2. Talk to Talitu Envoy then Salle
    3. Talk to Cystilla again to get quest A Glimmer of Hope (dark elf & soldiers)
    4. Use port to Towns --> Connla
    5. Grab wyvern to Innis Carth
    6. Wait for BG lead Solic

    Rules:
    1. Please be prepared to listen
    2. Please no afking or raid goes on a lot longer and likely i wont wait for u
    3. I will wait 1 minute for link deads
    4. Please make sure you read your journals all the time!
    5. Send a tell to Solic if stuck!

    Looking forward to seeing you there!

    Solicfear
    Hibernia PvE leader
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
  19. 19
  20. 20
  21. 21
  22. 22
  23. 23
  24. 24
  25. 25
  26. 26
  27. 27
  28. 28
  29. 29
  30. 30
  31. 31