How many Qbinds do you have?

Obviously hybrids will have more,

I'm not a pro, I dont use autohotkey, just mouse software. (not sure if auto hotkey is more robust or not)

I dont bind movement keys (not sure if this works well or not)

Just counted my warden and I have 32 Qbinds on him.

Comments

• edited January 2019 PM
    figured be more interesting to see what people use for what keys, so edited mine in for scout / healer / sb

Q - zephyr / zephyr / blur
    E - voice chat
    R - archer remedy / casted aoe mez / assassin melee styles
    T - root shot / casted aoe stun / assassin melee styles
    Y - snare shot / root / assassin melee styles
    F - face
    G -stick
    H - spreadheal cant think of other classes
    Z - phaseshift / phaseshift / vanish
    X - purge / purge / purge
    C - assist
    V - sprint
    B - rr5 / single target heal / assassin remedy
    f1 - insta heal / assassin poisons
    f2 - insta heal / assassin poisons
    f3 - insta heal / assassin poisons
    f4 - cure mez / assassin poisons
    f5- cure ns / assassin poisons

rest on main bar, use 1-2 for things I don't need to hit often, 3-6 for other spells/melee styles, 7+ I try to put stuff I don't need in combat, like hastner pot happens to always be my 0 key

click things like speed boost and ip and 1-2 things on healer I dun like to have down all the time when I miss type

so I guess 18 for me
    Post edited by Huehuaehue on
  • F = stick
    G = Face

Rest is done with Ctrl, Shift, Alt and my mouse 1-12.
    Impounded - Warrior__________Gimpound - Champion
    Chantsy - Paladin____________Shaquilleoatmeal - Berserker
    Cowtastrophe - Hero__________Shrimpsticks - Infiltrator

Feel free to add me on Discord: Impounded#5743

>Daoc Videos<
  • 182 including my 21 difference robot voices.

on my vamp however i only have 22.