Albion Dragon's Curse and Otherworldly Campaign Saturday 1st February 2020!

On Saturday, 1. February 2020
edited January 20 in Raids and Events
Hi all,

I'll be leading an Albion Dragon's Curse and Otherworldly Campaign Saturday 1st February 2020.

I'll be running both raids 2 or 3 times over EU and US prime-time.


Curse 0-8 and Otherworldly Campaign 0-10 times: (BG open 30 minutes before)

1st raid: 19:00PM CET / 18:00PM UK / 13:00PM EST / 12:00PM CST / 10:00AM PST

2nd raid: 21:30PM CET / 20:30PM CET / 15:30PM EST / 14:30PM CST / 12:30PM PST

3rd raid: 1:30AM CET / 12:30AM UK / 19:30PM EST / 18:30PM CST / 16:30PM PST


How to start the Campaign?

1. Speak to Commander Selan in Camelot by the North Gate(Old Catacombs Entrance)

2. Speak to the undead next to her, then to Commander Selan again

3. Check Journal and you'll have a quest called [Curse] A Friendly Face

4. Go to Hall of Fellows in Camelot and Speak to the NPC "Quest Journalist" and accept both options he gives you.
5. Port to any town find a Dungeon researcher and port to Catacombs of Cordova
6. Wait there till BG has all arrived.

Otherworldly Campaign Prologue Guide!
https://darkageofcamelot.com/content/otherworlds-campaign-albion

BG leader: Solic



Post edited by Solicfear1 on

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.