CORRECTION: Dragon's Curse Campaign 0-8 Friday 17th and Otherworlds Campaign 0-10 Saturday 18th Jan!

edited January 16 in General Board
Hi all,

On the calendar I've set the date wrong for Dragon Curse and Otherworlds Campaign.

The correct date is Friday 17th Dragon Curse Campaign 0-8 and Saturday 18th January Otherworldly Campaign 0-10.

I hope this has cleared up the confusion if you were going to come on these raids.

Solicfear
Post edited by Solicfear1 on

Comments

  • I am curious to see how many people show up for this.
  • Was like 20+ during his last few ones.
    Impounded - Warrior__________Gimpound - Champion
    Chantsy - Paladin____________Shaquilleoatmeal - Berserker
    Cowtastrophe - Hero__________Shrimpsticks - Infiltrator

    Feel free to add me on Discord: Impounded#5743

    >Daoc Videos<
  • Midgard Dragon Curse Campaign on Friday 17th and Otherworlds Campaign on Saturday 18th January!! Starts: 9PM CET / 8PM UK / 3PM EST / 2PM CST / 12PM PST
  • It looks like I'll be playing from work this afternoon!
  • Just a reminder that Dragon's Curse is on today!

    9PM CET / 8PM UK / 3PM EST / 2PM CST / 12PM PST
  • Midgard: Otherworlds Campaign on Saturday 18th January!! Starts: 9PM CET / 8PM UK / 3PM EST / 2PM CST / 12PM PST. (TODAY)
Sign In or Register to comment.