Hibernia: Curse 0-8 Friday 10th January 2020

On Friday, 10. January 2020
edited January 5 in Raids and Events
Hi all,

I'll be leading a Dragon Curse Raid 0-8 on Friday 10th January on Hibernia.

Starting at: 21:00 CET / 20:00PM UK / 15:00PM EST / 14:00PM CST / 12:00PM PST (BG open 30 minutes before)

BG leader Solic

How to start the Curse Campaign?
1. Speak to Supreme Eldritch Cystilla located at the catacombs entrance in Tir na Nog (Hib city)
2. Then speak to her friends Tailtiu and Salle and return to Supreme Eldritch Cystilla
3. You should have a quest called ''Prologue: A Glimmer of Hope'' - Quest Goal: Confront the Dark Elf and Glimmer Soliders
4. Port to Connla and fly by speaking to stables master to Innis Carthaig (Raid will start from here)

Rules:
1. Please listen to bg leader (Yellow text)
2. No afking or you will be left behind
3. Anyone that goes link dead will have 1 minute to renter game.
4. Anyone that runs ahead or sidetracks the bg will be removed from the battlegroup and banned from future raids

See you there

Solicfear
Post edited by Solicfear1 on

Comments

  • Reminder that this is on today!

    Make sure you've done everything up to [Prologue]:A Glimmer of Hope - Confront the Dark Elf.

    BG will be open 25 minutes before!
Sign In or Register to comment.